Greetings, Salutations, and other such cordialities.

How do you find yourself?

Well imediatly this makes an assumption that you’re lost in one way or another. The other is that you, if you are lost, would indeed like to be found which may or may not be the case. 

Personally, I am not lost. In fact I am overly self aware of my present emotional, physical, financial, moral, and spiritual state of being. In my opinion it’s pretty horrible, I am basically a walking, talking analytical machine, constantly checking my own state to be assured I’m running efficiently. This means any point of growth is calculated and almost completely planned out weeks, months, or years in advance. This means, as I hope any logical mind would think up, my biggest fear is surprises. I think about the multitude of possibilities that can occur throughout my existence so that I can see how my days will play out with scores of contingency plans available for implementation throughout a given day. 

Now was this a good way to introduce myself? I don’t know, but it’s one of the most telling parts of my personality and if I’m to use this blog as a journal being completely honest is a very key component of all of this nonsense. 

Regards

Jack H

Leave a Reply

